Serendopeity

The faculty of making stupid discoveries by accident. The name of my first Fantasy Football Team. Neither of which have anything to do with this blog. I just like the word. Deal with it !!!!!!

Check out…

…my new page “164 things”.

I surf the random blog thingy and have found some pretty cool blog sites.  One common theme seems to be that alot of people have “100 things about me” pages.  Well, I like to be different so I came up with 164 things.

Feel free to add anything else you know about me but please remember this is a family rated blog. LOL.

Click here

Nancy

Leave a Reply

