Serendopeity

The faculty of making stupid discoveries by accident. The name of my first Fantasy Football Team. Neither of which have anything to do with this blog. I just like the word. Deal with it !!!!!!

164 things about me.

I think that I am randomly going to pick one of the 164 things about me and go into greater detail about it.  I will try and do this on a weekly basis – no promises – just in case I get bored with it.  I am really enjoying this blogging thing; in addition to my own blog there are some that I read daily.   And I love surfing blogs.  It is amazing to me that so many people are willing to share their lives online.  But, then again, I am doing it so why wouldn’t anyone else?

So, I am going to open this up.  I will start my 164 things on Sunday, Feb 8, so if there is one of the things on the list that you would particularily like me to go into detail about tell me and that’s what I will start with.  And like I said, every week will be a new one so suggest away.  Since I started this blog my life has become an open book. 

Nancy

Leave a Reply

