Serendopeity

The faculty of making stupid discoveries by accident. The name of my first Fantasy Football Team. Neither of which have anything to do with this blog. I just like the word. Deal with it !!!!!!

I’m Back!!!!

I am not ignoring my blog or any of you that have emailed me or left me voice mails.

I got back Sunday night from a week long vacation.  I had a great time and will updating the blog over the next couple of days.  It was nice to get away for a well needed rest.

The weather cooperated and we had sun most of the time and the temp in the high 70’s.  It did cool down at night but that was ok, by the time mid morning rolled around and we were off to do things the sun was high in the sky.  The only raindrops we saw were coming home on Sunday.  It slowed us down a touch but that’s ok.

I will be posting some pictures – I never knew there were so many motorcycles in the world LOL.  Talk about a learning experience.

Anyhow, I am working the next couple of days so depending on how tired I am at night, will dictate when I get a chance to update and post some pics.

Later

Nancy

2 responses to “I’m Back!!!!

  1. steve33433 June 12, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Any pictures like those you described to me? Glad you had a great week. I know the weather was super as my friend Steve was there as well. Americade Bike Week lives!

  2. serendopeity June 15, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Hey Steve

    Nice to see you here. I will be posting more pics – I tried last night but there
    was some kind of glitch and I couldn’t get more than 1 posted.
    I am hoping it is a wordpress problem and not one with my “caveman age” pc! LOL

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

