Serendopeity

The faculty of making stupid discoveries by accident. The name of my first Fantasy Football Team. Neither of which have anything to do with this blog. I just like the word. Deal with it !!!!!!

I have been noteably absent as of late…

and I have no excuse except that I my brain has turned to mush and I have nothing remotely interesting to write about.  At least nothing that I think is interesting.  Not that my blog has ever been really interesting but at least it was mine.  It still is, I know that but I feel like someone else has taken over my body and thoughts so…

 

No, I am not drunk.  No, I am not stoned.  Maybe just crazy.

One response to “I have been noteably absent as of late…

  1. Tony Brown September 23, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

